Skip to content

Dominik Kemmerer

Business Development and Sales Manager

Dominik Kemmerer ist seit 1997 als Business Development und Sales Manager im Bereich erneuerbare Energien tätig. Er hat in den Bereichen Solarwärme, Biomasse- und Holzenergie und Photovoltaik, insbesondere mit kleinen und mittleren Speichersystemen, auf europäischen und außereuropäischen Märkten gearbeitet. Er lebt in Italien und verfügt über einen Universitätsabschluss in modernen Sprachen.

Wir sind stolz auf unser kompetentes Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Energiewirtschaft. Diese Menschen haben uns dorthin gebracht, wo wir heute stehen. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Menschen, die uns dorthin gebracht haben, wo wir heute sind.

NEWSLETTER

We would like to stay in contact with you. Subscribe to our newsletter and learn more about our latest projects, hear exciting stories and get exclusive insides about us.

To offer our newsletter we work together with Mailchimp. Your information will be sent to our partner and stored for this purpose. ​Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.

NEWSLETTER

Wir möchten gerne mit Ihnen in Kontakt bleiben. Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere neuesten Projekte, hören Sie spannende Geschichten und erhalten Sie exklusive Einblicke in unsere Arbeit.

Um unseren Newsletter anzubieten, arbeiten wir mit Mailchimp zusammen. Ihre Angaben werden an unseren Partner gesendet und für diesen Zweck gespeichert. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Datenschutzpraktiken von Mailchimp hier.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website und ihrer Angebote akzeptieren Sie die Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät. Weitere Informationen dazu und wie Sie Cookies löschen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

ammp_login
happyfox

AMMP bietet eine detaillierte Echtzeit-Fernüberwachung Ihrer Systeme.

Über Happyfox erhalten unsere Partner professionelle Unterstützung durch unser Serviceteam.

Skip to content

Dominik Kemmerer

Business Development and Sales Manager

Dominik Kemmerer is a Business Development and Sales manager in renewable energy since 1997. He has worked in the fields of Solar Thermal, Biomass and Wood Energy and Photovoltaics, particularly with small- and middle-sized Storage Systems, in European and extra-European markets. He lives in Italy and holds an University degree in Modern Languages.

We are proud of our competent team with many years of experience in the energy industry. These people have brought us to where we are today. Learn more about the people who took us to where we are today.

NEWSLETTER

We would like to stay in contact with you. Subscribe to our newsletter and learn more about our latest projects, hear exciting stories and get exclusive insides about us.

To offer our newsletter we work together with Mailchimp. Your information will be sent to our partner and stored for this purpose. ​Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.

This website is using cookies. By using the website and its offers, you accept the storage of cookies on your device. You can find more information about this and how you can delete cookies in our privacy policy.
ammp_login
happyfox

AMMP provide detailed real-time remote monitoring of your systems.

Via Happyfox our partners receive professional support from our engineers.