Skip to content

André Schuhmacher

Chief Quality Manager

André Schuhmacher ist ausgebildeter Mechatroniker mit Schwerpunkt Elektronik und hat einen Diplomabschluss als Ingenieur Mechatroniker mit den Schwerpunkten Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Industriedesign. Seine mehrjährige praktische Erfahrung sammelte er insbesondere in der Forschung und Entwicklung bei großen Firmen wie BOSCH. Zusätzlich konnte er durch seine Weiterbildung als Qualitätsmanager und externer Auditor als Berater im Bereich Qualitätsmanagement für Firmen wie ZEISS tätig sein. Bei der BOS AG betreut er als Chief Quality Manager den gesamten Qualitätsbereich.

André Schuhmacher

Wir sind stolz auf unser kompetentes Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Energiewirtschaft. Diese Menschen haben uns dorthin gebracht, wo wir heute stehen. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Menschen, die uns dorthin gebracht haben, wo wir heute sind.

NEWSLETTER

We would like to stay in contact with you. Subscribe to our newsletter and learn more about our latest projects, hear exciting stories and get exclusive insides about us.

To offer our newsletter we work together with Mailchimp. Your information will be sent to our partner and stored for this purpose. ​Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.

NEWSLETTER

Wir möchten gerne mit Ihnen in Kontakt bleiben. Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere neuesten Projekte, hören Sie spannende Geschichten und erhalten Sie exklusive Einblicke in unsere Arbeit.

Um unseren Newsletter anzubieten, arbeiten wir mit Mailchimp zusammen. Ihre Angaben werden an unseren Partner gesendet und für diesen Zweck gespeichert. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Datenschutzpraktiken von Mailchimp hier.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website und ihrer Angebote akzeptieren Sie die Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät. Weitere Informationen dazu und wie Sie Cookies löschen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

ammp_login
happyfox

AMMP bietet eine detaillierte Echtzeit-Fernüberwachung Ihrer Systeme.

Über Happyfox erhalten unsere Partner professionelle Unterstützung durch unser Serviceteam.

André Schuhmacher

Chief Quality Manager

André Schuhmacher is a trained mechatronic technician with focus on electronic engineering and has a diploma in engineer mechatronics with focus on development, construction and industrial design. Amongst others he got many years of experience in R&D departments with big companies like BOSCH. Due to his further training as a quality manager and external auditor he worked in quality management as a consultant for companies like ZEISS as well. For BOS-AG he works as a Chief Quality Manager by supervising the whole quality field.
André Schuhmacher
We are proud of our competent team with many years of experience in the energy industry. These people have brought us to where we are today. Learn more about the people who took us to where we are today.

NEWSLETTER

We would like to stay in contact with you. Subscribe to our newsletter and learn more about our latest projects, hear exciting stories and get exclusive insides about us.

To offer our newsletter we work together with Mailchimp. Your information will be sent to our partner and stored for this purpose. ​Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.

This website is using cookies. By using the website and its offers, you accept the storage of cookies on your device. You can find more information about this and how you can delete cookies in our privacy policy.
ammp_login
happyfox

AMMP provide detailed real-time remote monitoring of your systems.

Via Happyfox our partners receive professional support from our engineers.